Virginia Tech® home

The Advisory Council

The Advisory Council serves as an advisory board for both the Center for Cooperative Problem Solving, and the KAI Foundation. It seeks to offer recommendations, evaluate programs, and provide information relevant to policy associated with advancing KAI and adaption-innovation theory.  The Advisory Council members include:

Dr. Iwan Jenkins
Director, The Riot Point Research Corporation
Laura Moncrieffe
Founder & Chief Innovation Officer
Revelation Insights & Ideas
Jessica Player
Chief Master Seargeant 
United States Air Force
Dr. James Anderson
Associate Professor
University of Georgia
Dr. Curt Friedel
Ex-officio Member
Director - CCPS
Diane Houle-Rutherford
Houle-Rutherford Consulting
Dr. Kathryn Jablokow
Pennsylvania State University
Jessica Prater
Principal Consultant 
J. Prater Consulting
Guido Prato Previde
Decathlon Consulting
Nicola Kirton Ryall
Ex-officio Member
Director - KAI Foundation
Dr. Megan Seibel
Ex-officio Member
Director - CCPS
Dr. Priscilla Wolfe
President - PS Wolfe, Inc.