Virginia Tech®home

Center for Cooperative Problem Solving

Developing Leaders and Teams

Individuals associated with the Center for Cooperative Problem Solving are working to advance the teaching, research, and outreach of Adaption-Innovation (A-I) theory and the corresponding measure, Kirton’s Adaption-Innovation Inventory (KAI).

 

In partnership with the KAI Foundation, we are pleased to host the 2nd annual international KAI Symposium, available online.

The 2022 Symposium will be held:

  • February 23, Wednesday, 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM (EST)  [or 5:30 to 9:30 PM (GMT)]
  • February 24, Thursday, 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM (EST)  [or 2:30 to 8:30 PM (GMT)]

The theme is Adaption, Innovation, and Well-being in the Dynamic Workplace.

The KAI Symposium is open for all to attend, with KAI practitioners from around the globe sharing ideas which advance the teaching, research, and practical application of adaption-innovation theory. Register here online.

For more information on the KAI Symposium, see the KAI Foundation website

If you are a KAI Practitioner and would like to present at the Symposium, see our Call for Presentations and Roundtable Discussions. The deadline is January 3rd, 2022.

For More Information
email us at ccps@vt.edu